Putting up fences

jvann0902
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 11:40 pm

Putting up fences

Post: #679 jvann0902
Thu Jan 28, 2016 3:29 am

I think I need to separate myself from Ole Donk. I'm seeing double!!

ecfcgirl
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2016 6:43 pm

Re: Putting up fences

Post: #734 ecfcgirl
Thu Mar 03, 2016 9:48 pm

Once again the 'Draw on puzzle' function does it! how did I ever manage without it?

eddinglis
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 2:06 pm

Re: Putting up fences

Post: #861 eddinglis
Tue Apr 03, 2018 9:07 pm

I'm completely baffled. Is it a riddle? Even the title of this forum thread is confusing :(

gordon
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Jan 15, 2016 10:50 pm
Location: Harrogate, UK

Re: Putting up fences

Post: #862 gordon
Tue Apr 10, 2018 7:44 pm

If you're still stuck, yes, it's a riddle. The answer is described entirely by the puzzle.

Charlymac
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2019 11:26 pm

Re: Putting up fences

Post: #904 Charlymac
Mon Dec 16, 2019 11:01 pm

I really struggled with this one, I'm rubbish at riddles.
For anyone else struggling don't get distracted by any of the above comments.
Its just a riddle, all in the clue.


Return to “Puzzle 16 - Dead hard”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests